Testimonials & Reviews

MyDoctor Direct Primary Care

Alice E. Ordonez, MD

Direct Primary Care & Family Medicine located in Virginia Beach, VA

7 total reviews

Dr. Alice E. Ordonez always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 7 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alice Ordonez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maribeth B.
Submitted 09/07/21
Happier than ever…. Communication with patient is very much satisfied…i felt im very much taking cared of!
Sylvis W.
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr Ordonez cares about her patients. She listens to your concerns and acts on them to find a solution. She follows up on your progress and makes sure you are following prescriptive orders. She appears truly concern about her patients. She also makes it easy for her patience to talk with her.
Dr. Shirl H.
Submitted 05/02/21
My first appointment was Friday, April 30, 2021. I am so excited about having a doctor who listens to my concerns, and knows how to talk to a patient in a very caring way!! Dr. Ordonez doesn't rush through an exam, therefore I feel blessed to know that I am getting the proper quality attention and care! I look forward to feeling better and getting the much needed care in my journey to wellness! I thank God for this medical practice and you will too, after making an appointment with Dr. Ordonez! SHE IS SIMPLY AMAZING!!
LILIAN O.
Submitted 01/21/21
Dr. Ordonez is a very loving, caring, thorough, compassionate physician any patient would like to have. She listens to all your problems without showing any impatience, discusses them in layman's term, and suggests ways to solve them. She does not hesitate to refer you to the appropriate specialist should you need one, and she would order the necessary diagnostic tests/lab work and communicates with you the results as soon as she gets them. When you call with problems, she would immediately see you the following day without waiting for days/"available" time. Once you're with her, you feel at ease and in "very good hands". I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Ordonez to my friends and family.
Sylvia W.
Submitted 11/25/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Ordonez over ten years. She is very thorough,patient,caring, knowledgeable ,and concern about my health. She tells me the truth in a loving manner about things I am doing to cause health problems. When I need to see a specialist Dr Ordonez makes sure she sends me to the best. I went through a long period of trying to find a doctor who could fill the shoes of my former doctor (Arthur Kaplan) who passed away. It is hard to find someone who listens and allows you to talk. I would recommend Dr Ordonez to anyone I care about.
Suzette E.
Submitted 11/25/20
I’ve known Dr. Ordonez as a doctor with sincere caring, concerned, compassionate to me as a patient. She always go above and beyond and I really appreciate her taking time examining me. She is amazing and a wonderful doctor.
Amado A.
Submitted 11/20/20
She always follow up on my test results and follows up on her medical advices if I’m doing it.